SERVICES
DEPARTMENTS
OUR FACILITY
COMPANY HISTORY
PAST PROJECTS
OUR EMPLOYEES
UPLOAD/DOWNLOAD
HOME

DRAFTING DEPARTMENT

A member of our drafting department will be assigned to your job as the Project Manager once it is awarded to HK&S.  They will be responsible for the coordination of all shop drawings and submittals as well as any RFI's that may be needed in order to successfully complete shop drawings.  They are also available for any questions that may arise during final erection.  

 

Larry McCuller       larrym@hksiron.com

 

Debra Prince         debra@hksiron.com

 

Ronnie Harper       ronnie@hksiron.com

 

Caleb Manning      caleb@hksiron.com

 

Quentin Sullivan   quentin@hksiron.com

 

Kevin Fisher         kevin@hksiron.com

 

 

 

Direct Fax:   405-745-2764

 

 

BACK

 

 

Home Up Feedback Contents Search

 

 

 

6801 S. Council Road

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73169

Phone (405)745-2761    Fax (405)745-2787

Send mail to hksiron@hksiron.com with questions or comments about this website.
Last modified: 09/25/17